…I managed to get the first part right…

I’m in the process of updating my list of things I would like to do in my life – and it’s interesting to see how many that were on my previous list that I’ve already achieved! (mind you, a list that I haven’t looked at in a very long time)…

I know that Napoleon Hill, Tony Robbins and others tell us to not only write down our goals, but also to review them daily, weekly, monthly and yearly…

Well, I managed to get the first part right…  So, since this is my “year of no excuses”, I’m going to complete my new list this week and then review daily the ones about which I’m most passionate, and weekly for the rest…

What about you?  Have you written down your dreams and aspirations?  …and if you have, how often do you review them?

Until next time…

Leigh St John

Leave a Reply

