No Excuses Year! (Blog a Day Challenge – Day 3)

This year for me is a year of “No Excuses!”

No ifs, but buts, no reasons why not…

One of my goals this year is to make more money online than I’ve ever done before – and actually, when I just typed that, I felt compelled to revise my goal…

This year I intend to make more money per month than I made online in the entire year of 2010!

…and now is the time to get serious!

I want to do so much more to help others – kids and women in small business particularly – and building additional online passive and residual income streams will give me more freedom to do just that!

I’d love to hear from you with your comments on “no excuses”…

Leigh

Leave a Reply

